Term Dates

2018-19 Calendar

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for the current academic year (2017-2018). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

Autumn Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Half Term Break (closed) Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 14th December 2018
Christmas Break (closed) Monday 17th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Break (Closed) Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Thursday 5th April 2019
Easter Break (Closed) Monday 8th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
May Day (closed) Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Break (closed) Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019
Summer Break (Closed) Wednesday 24th July 2019
INSET Days (2017-2018)
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st September 2018
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

January 2019

MTWTFWE
12345
789101112
141516171819
212223242526
28293031  

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories